On going with the flow


Where has the sky taken me to?
Wraaping me in the storm of vastness
Dancing over murmured joys
They claim the pleasure undefined

Air, Water and all that flows
The whispers of untamed gods
The paths I never knew of
Lost within the infinity of my power

I am a speck, a fragment
a fleck, a grain
a seed, a scrap
a drop, a morsel

The quantum of sacrifices
that my ascendents brewed me with
I am the ray that unveils the dust
I am the final drizzle of the summer

I am the rampant road,
the vernal sage
subdued to the rippling gales of life.

Leave a Reply

