Circle, Vicious


Speak with me
Talk with me
Don’t argue with me
Sit with me
Stand with me
Don’t leave me
Come to me
Stay with me
Don’t fight with me
Walk with me
Run with me
Don’t run from me
Trust me
Share with me
Don’t keep secrets from me
Smile with me
Laugh with me
Cry with me
Don’t shy from me
Fall in Love with me
Kiss me
Hug me
Miss me
Speak with me
Talk with me
Argue with me
Sit with me
Stand with me
Leave me
Come to me
Stay with me
Go far from me
Walk with me
Run with me
Run from me
Trust me
Share with me
Keep secrets from me
Smile with me
Laugh with me
Cry with me
Shy from me
Fall in Love with me
Kiss me
Hug me
Miss me
Speak with me
Talk with me
Argue with me..
Its THE VICIOUS CIRCLE
Leave a Reply

