If sky was my friend


If Sky was my friend
I would stretch my arms towards her
and let her soak me in his blue heaven.

Her beloved acquaintance
the wind,would pinch my cheeks
and I’d feel my skin reddening.
and her affection would grow
as she would dry out my misty eyes.

The sun wouldn’t mind either
he’d give me some love too
blending my body with warmth of infra
enlightening my soul with divine light.

The clouds would hide me in their peppermint
and they’d try to hide my tears
in the cavern,under the sky’s blanket
whilst they could release the thunder,
and let the watery bliss deluge.

And as the sky would have to embrace dark
I would have stars to show the way
and even if the moods of moon ‘d keep swinging
her angelic presence should beautify my soul.

Leave a Reply

