Untitled


In Vedas, Gurbaani, Koran
I searched for revelation’s key
In echoed answers, that came and gone 
From ancient masters now infinitely asleep

In medetative trance
of pain and attachment
I needed divine integrity

I worshiped the mystics of chauvinist
To invisible worlds, other realms

In desolate isolation, meditation, trials 
A fire was in my mind, a light in my heart
From myself to the contemporary world
Exposed to ice, sun and rain 

I call on all the holy names
With penance, simplicity, sacrifice
With burning tears,I lay the dust 

Show me the way, my meager soul
Bring me my own mystical call.
Purify me with purity of the flame

Bring a flash to illumine my spirit
Enthroned in eternal majesty.

Leave a Reply

