You have never shined so bright


Image

You have never shined so bright,
like the silver moon of May
Offering your perennial radiance to the stars.

I could feel your warmth
through fragrant words and smile
Of loving embrace.

You have never been so opulent
filling the air with calmness
like a distant creek over a field.

I fill myself with wonder and pride
under your shadow,I trace spirituality
With your disparaged wisdom
I grow in in feasible years.

I have walked through seasons
To taste your perennial divinity
Entrap me in your holy ardor
and bring my distraught ed heart to ease.

 

Leave a Reply

