My Fulgent days


Image

I followed clouds over opulent heights
tides over the blue vaults
walking barefooted over grass fields
feet blended with mud streams.

Trying to float in narrow creeks
in birthplaces of my evolution
stained with fiery passions
joyous desires burning beneath.

I feel the iridescent blessings of my gods
for eternity of transcendental spirit, Smooth like the skin of the earth Red as the evening winds.

I have lingered,soaked like a uncertain flower Wet with the fruition of night sky Mornings filled with enchanted silverBlazing afternoons of golden graces.

Life met me in such a delusion
under scruple rains and lightning youth
where reverie met the reality
that stripped the other side of beauty.

Leave a Reply

